Mystic Messenger Hell (Casual Route –Day 7) *first attempt* -Yoosung-

[the basic Yoosung route spoilers, of course]

Dear Anime Compatriots,

Yoosung still hints at the ability to go full yandere at any moment; Jaehee gets drunk and laments her lack of someone special; Zen and Jaehee both rightly worry about Yoosung’s delusional butt. Frankly, the guy is the farthest thing from my type. I mean, how can someone so deeply in denial that he wants his crush to embody the spirit of his dead cousin be appealing in the slightest? Answer: they cannot. Honestly, he creeps me out.

Jumin is awol much of the time due to his busy schedule, and Seven is mysteriously busy as well, though he still shows up in chat more frequently. I’m trying to be more natural with my answers at the risk of getting other characters’ hearts because the game is just less fun if it isn’t played naturally. I mean, I can’t always be a jerk to everyone but Yoosung.

Anyway, my game branched off again, so I suppose I’ll be waiting to see where that leads me. I’ll hop back into this post in a few hours when I have more to share.

*・゜゚・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゚▽゚*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゚・

So, Jumin’s back again, and this time he brings plot bunnies!! We learn a little more about Jaehee’s past, and while I won’t get into details, I’ll just leave this here:

And now we turn to a usual feature, “Creepiness and Other Extreme Sports (TM):”


(No, Yoosung, they won’t. And if that doesn’t scream “I was sexually attracted to my cousin,” I don’t know what does.)


(At least Seven and the rest are starting to actively call Yoosung on his BS.)


(Translation: In the bad ending you get by not preparing him for this outcome, he comes to murder you in your sleep.)


(Oh, my gosh! Zen confirms it! Finally some more intense backstory! *Zen spoiler* Does Jumin remind Zen of his brother??)


(Jumin’s still trying to get rid of that kitten. He’s so right through; cats are a blessing! Muffin agrees.)


(His life advice game is on point, 10/10…)


(…until he looses all credibility. Is he high??)


(Oh… Jaehee… 😦 … )

ʕ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ

With Love from Mystic Messenger Hell,

Shoujo

Leave a Reply

