Mystic Messenger Hell (Casual Route–Day 2) *first attempt* -Zen-

Dear Anime Compatriots,

Well, I’m still waiting for the hell part…

…I mean, except when it’s like 3:00 A.M. and I’m waiting for the next chat and not nearly  awake enough but have already turned off my alarm and I’m afraid to fall asleep less I miss the event…

…but, with the exception of a few inconveniences, it’s been very good.

I am absolutely loving this game. I swear, Cheritz really has a winning combination with this; I can’t WAIT to see what comes next.

This is one of those games out of which’s mindset you cannot escape; Destiny Ninja 2 is waiting very very patiently on the back burner (though, after this, I doubt any other mobile otome–excluding something like Amnesia Memories or Hakuouki–can hold its own). What I mean to say is that this is PC quality, folks. I’m going to have to find some more otoge of this caliber (but hopefully some that let me sleep) when this is over.

In any case, now that I know how this works, I’m seeking Zen’s route. I’m still doing well with Yoosung, but Zen is my end goal. I mean, he’s such a romantic and charismatic little cat-hating cinnamon bun. He’s adorable. 


Oh, my gosh, I was just contemplating taking a nap before I have my next chat and have to take off for my work meeting, but I’ve just realized… I HAVE TO BE THERE IN 24 minutes, and I still have to change back into real people clothes (read: not pajams) and drive there!! I will finish this when I return!!! Brb!!!

=====================================================♡

Alright, I have returned. Well technically, I’m sitting in the car as I’ve just completed a chat (one of my FAVES so far, actually) and I’m getting ready to drive home. The people at the meeting asked if I was feeling alright because I looked tired. Rofl. “No,” I wanted to say, “that’s MysMess Hell.” And here I was thinking that I held things together so well… (⌒-⌒; ) It’s only been 2 days!!

While I’m driving home, you guys can help me out with this, right?


I don’t even know the theme of the party! What am I supposed to do with that??

Okay, off to drive home. Give me 25 minutes…

=====================================================♡

Home now! Let my parents’ dogs out. Got distracted for like 5 minutes with Yuri on Ice fanfiction. You know, the unusual. Anyway, when do I find out about the actual party so I can be sure that I’m not lying through my teeth to good ol Mr. Photographer Rui (who totally makes me think of Rui Hanazawa of Hana Yori Dango fame)?

Well, I was doing okay before, but now I’m pretty exhausted, to be honest. I would take a nap, but my next chat alarm goes off at 7:00 pm, sooo~~~~ 

Plus, there is YOI fanfiction, need I remind you?

But this couch and the softy pillow and fluffy blanket is sooooooooo comfy~~~~~~~~

<\3 Half the time I think I’m too excited about what comes next to nap anyways. ❤

What am I even saying anymore? I don’t know. But I do know that the translation of this game is pretty good; a few errors so far, but nothing that detracts from the experience.

And now, my fellows…

…wellll…. maybe just a SHORT nap. ❤

Right after the next chat, that is.

I think.
With Love from Mystic Messenger Hell,

少女思考

aka

Shoujothoughts (( _ _ ))..zzzZZ

4 thoughts on “Mystic Messenger Hell (Casual Route–Day 2) *first attempt* -Zen-

  1. heyitszel says:

    You’re making me want to play again! I refuse! You can’t drag me to MM HELL with you!! Muahahhaha lol. I think after all that…I’d rank 707, Zen, Jumin, Yoosung, Jaehee. I’m torn between 707 and Zen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

