Mystic Messenger Hell (Casual Route –Party Day!) *first attempt* -Yoosung-

Dear Anime Compatriots,

I’m going to make this short and spoiler free… 

When it was all said and done, Yoosung became a more interesting character. And he was terribly injured in the process.


The epilogue confirms that necessary surgery to remedy his situation occurs several years into the future, after he and my MC are already married.

I still saw no babies, but they were at least mentioned, so that’s a plus. Maybe I’ll get some babies in the deep route.


(Omg, Jumin Han babies.)

But I digress.

Anyway, the route in question provided a great deal of the background information regarding V, Rika, and the circumstances surrounding the RFA. It provided much more information than Zen’s route, though Zen was a character with which I had an easier time earning hearts due to his romantic nature and my own preferences.

I am thankful Yandere Yoo-yoo never made an appearance, but now I move on to Jaehee when I return from AX2017, and I question whether I’m supposed to be romancing this woman or simply becoming her BFF. I’m straight and Jaehee clearly isn’t my type, but I must complete all routes to unlock the infamous mystery routes, and I wouldn’t mind being her BFF ’cause the girl’s much more likable in this route than the previous. I mean, she’s totes in love with Zen; can’t I just be her wing woman?

As I temporarily exit Mystic Messenger Hell, I wish you all the best!

Shoujothoughts 

P.S.

Rika might not be Rika’s real name? I’m probably reading too much into this.

Leave a Reply

