Mystic Messenger Hell (Casual Route –Day 10) *first attempt* -Yoosung-

[super spoilers]

Dear Anime Compatriots,

As I write, Yoosung is being tortured in a high tech cult dungeon by Seven’s…childhood friend/brother??… and Seven is calling in V’s reinforcements from outside the compound. This route is so much more overarching plot-intensive than Zen’s route; I’m shocked and pleased. Day 10 is rapidly turning out to be my favorite of the route’s days.


(See above, the cult-y compound.)

The game has become very dark; I’m enthralled! I’ll update throughout the day as I gain more information.

( ´Д`)y━・~~

And…and now as I come back to the post, Yoosung has been… and surgery… and oh my gosh, what is happening in this life~~?!?

I just CANT.


I just can’t!! What has this become!?!?!

I just…

I just…

…gah. 

I don’t know how to process.

Until tomorrow then,

With Love from Mystic Messenger Hell,

Shoujo

Leave a Reply

