Mystic Messenger Hell (Casual Route –Day 2) *first attempt* -Yoosung-

[theorizing and thus spoilers and ??spoilers??]

Dear Anime Compatriots,

Before I begin, I must relay that, today, something bad happened. To skip this preamble, move to just past the line looking like this: ʕ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ

My cosplay seamstress closed her shop, canceled my transaction, changed her phone number, and basically skipped town on me. I planned so far in advance, and she left me high and dry. It was too late to find another, so I changed angles and now I’m going as Yuri Cross. It will be between difficult and impossible to get my costume and components in on time, even with rush shipping fees. I’m so upset. I’ll expand upon this more in another AX2017 post, but just so you know, I’m not upbeat tonight, and I apologize.

ʕ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔʕ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔʕ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʕ•̫͡•ʔ•̫͡•ʔ

Moving from that mess into what is literally MyMess (hehe, get it?), today was quite bland. I also had to buy 3 chats today. Where is my head? I’m trying SO~~~ hard to only get Yoosung’s hearts, but it’s a challenge because ZEN ZEN ZEN ZEN. You know? For me, it just feels so much more natural giving answers that in turn earn Zen’s hearts. I’m working against myself; Yoosung gets some pleasure from being a bit rude at times, and that’s just not me…

While today was relatively uneventful, I discovered something yesterday that might be part of the larger picture. When I was speaking with Unknown in the beginning this time around, he said that he had a “nice Korean name.” Then, in later conversation with Zen about our mysterious Mr. V, this happened:


Now, I know from a past play through (Zen’s route) that [spoilers!] Unknown truly looks like this: 


I’m only going to say this far-fetched thing once, but… could Unknown be V’s relation? If not, his peer or subordinate in the cult I discovered during Zen’s route? Clearly V knows why Leina (my MC) is there; I truly think he had some part in this. I’m not even convinced that Rika is dead, you know? I can’t WAIT to find out what Jumin and 707 are hiding…

Anyway, here are a few highlights from the game since my last post.

(Daaang, Jumin. Like, that’s cold. ❄️)


(Zen, don’t do this to me. I must resist your forces of romance!!)


(I KNOW that V is hiding something, but so are Jumin and 707. Even they don’t know the whole truth of the matter, I’d wager. What is going on behind the scenes?)


(Here’s where the cult comes into mention for the first time. I don’t know what will happen in Yoosung route to lead us there. Hmm…)

Well, time to get ready to set new alarms!! 

With Love from Mystic Messenger Hell,

An anxious Shoujothoughts ❤ (ノ_<)

Leave a Reply

