(_ _*) Z z z ~~~~ Real Life (TM) Took Me Hostage but Now I’m Free to Eat Frozen Custard (or, “Why I Won’t be As Active on the Bloggisphere for a Teensy Bit”)

Public Blog Announcement:

(Not nearly as serious as it sounds)

Also, below is the first vid of the multivid series by Living Legacy Gaming that I referenced in this PBA. I kinda discovered them in the middle of the series. (ALSO I JUST FOUND OUT THAT SHE MADE HER BROTHER PLAY “HAKUOUKI,” SO FORGET “AMNESIA: MEMORIES;” I KNOW WHICH I MUST WATCH FIRST, LOL.)

Leave a Reply

